Lawrenceburg Florists


 

 


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Mckelveys Flowers

Leighton Monument





Pettus Turnbo Funeral Home

Friday, August 17, 2018

Virginia Pearlene Clay 68 , Lawrenceburg TN

William Joseph Hollman 85, Loretto, TN

Alean Allen 79, Summertown, TN

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Mable Lucinda Gray Bailey 95,Ethridge TN

Tuesday, August 15, 2018

Lerlie Mae Tarpley 86, Summertown, TN

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Christine Perry Aaron 90, Lawrenceburg, TN

Mary Evelyn Tayor Norwood 86, Ethridge, TN

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Carolyn Sue Jenkins 68, Iron City, TN

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

Jo Price Hester 86, Leoma, TN

Olin Hollis Stutts 87, Killen, AL

Seldon Brock Golden 94, Five Points, TN

Jonathan Houston Michael Tariche 29, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Charles Coleman Hunt 79, Leoma, TN

Monday, August 6, 2018

Herbert H. Faulkner 89, Ethridge, TN

Carolyn Gladney 73, Leoma, TN

Sheila Susette Laws 61, Nashville, TN

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Betty Jo Stewart 83, Lawrenceburg, TN

Connie Sue White 63, St. Joe, TN

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Annie Frances Turpen 94, Lexington, AL

Stanley Claude Lumkins 59, Five Points, TN

Friday, August 3, 2018

Sheila Pearl Atwell Clemmons 69, Florence, AL

Allen Bennett Gooch 76

Thursday, August 2, 2018

Gary Raymond Goforth 58, Chapel Hill, TN

Sally Lee McNutt 99, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Dorothy Roberts Krick 87, Lawrenceburg, TN

George E. Widmer 76, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Bertie Juanita Daniel 97 Lawrenceburg, TN

Michael Shane Haislip 42, Lawrenceburg, TN

Gladys W. Hartsfield 97, Lawrenceburg, TN

Billy Dean Stults 79, Florence, AL

Ozielee Clara Smith Hollis 86, Lawrence County, TN

James Howard Smith 75, Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, July 30, 2018

Marie Fisher 91, Loretto, TN

Colby Doyle Thigpen 15, Florence, AL

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Darrell Dewayne Johnson 57, Lawrenceburg, TN

Terry Clayton 61, Lawrenceburg, TN

J.W. Shaw, Lawrence County, TN

Clara Neidert Craig 89, Leoma, TN

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Ella Jewel May 90, Lawrenceburg, TN

Herbert Leo Michael 91, Lexington, AL

Marie Lovett 81, Summertown, TN

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Richard A. Hunt Sr. 82, Loretto, TN

Brenda Dotson Legg 67, Lexington, AL

Monday, July 23, 2018

SSG Joshua Eugene Williams 37, Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Lucy Az Hubbert Rhodes 88, Florence, AL

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Mary Elizabeth Frierson 88, Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, July 16, 2018

Dorothy Lucille Wanda Ghrigsby 81, Atoka, TN

Emmer Bell Steadman 54, Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Jewel Hunter 84, Five Points, TN

Dennis Michael Putman 62, Florence, AL

Blakley Remi Page, infant, Loretto, TN

Friday, July 13, 2018

Auvin Lee Roberts 79, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thomas W. Hayes 71, Lawrenceburg, TN

Steve Lowery 61, Lawrenceburg, TN

Rosalie Rebecca O'Rourke 71, Ethridge, TN

Ricky Dale Heupel 49, Florence, AL

Thursday, July 12, 2018

H. A. Threet 86, Ethridge, TN

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Catherine Joyce Shaffer 88, Lawrenceburg, TN

Robert Lee Patton 86, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Doris Jean Bivens 78, Lawrenceburg, TN

Grace Marie Powell Olive Lingle 70, Iron City, TN

Linda Mae Quillen Letson 76, Killen, AL

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Doyce O'Neal Clark 84, Summertown, TN

James Graves 54, Pulaski, TN

Saturday, July 7, 2018

William Dorce Kilburn 79, Lawrenceburg, TN

Rose Marie Butler Staggs 71, Leoma, TN

Elvin Elzo Clanton 86, Florence, AL

Lane Clark Toney 53, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, July 6, 2018

John Wallace Robertson 87, Lexington, AL

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Marvin Potts 78, Lawrenceburg, TN

Darlene Springer Chapman 61, Athens, AL

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Carol Ann Verde 68, Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, July 2, 2018

James Henry Chandler 93, Loretto, TN

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Loyd Ray Sides 89, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, June 29, 2018

Randy Thomas Groom 33, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Paul Randall Gillis 34, Florence, AL

Kenneth Bryant 68, Ethridge, TN

Judy Keeton Hathaway 58, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Caleb Scott Cox 33, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Patricia Sue Frazier 73, Summertown, TN

Virgil Don Brown 64, Cumberland, TN

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Rose Ann Marie Carl 82, Loretto, TN

Saturday, June 23, 2018

James Bryant Foster 93, Summertown, TN

Bill Marks 73, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, June 22, 2018

Donna Mae Matherly 65, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Emma Juanita Barnett 72, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Martha Morgan 96 Summertown, TN

Roy Wayne Holden 58, Killen, AL

Monday, June 18, 2018

Alfred Maurice Jones 80, Florence, AL

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Cordie Mae Perry 94, Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Frances Marie Lopp 76, Lawrenceburg, TN

Bob Phillips 83, Iron City, TN

Delborah Lou Clayton Miles 64, Bowling Green, KY

Friday, June 15, 2018

Robert Billy Lyons 82, Summertown, TN

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Randy Miles Fisher 53, Rockvale, TN

Delores Olevia Wright 85, Killen, AL

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Charles Thomas Luker 67, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Dois Lee Shelton 80, Ethridge, TN

Ray Douglas Gambrell 75, Lawrenceburg, TN

Harold A. Tatum 71, Waynesboro, TN

Debra Jean Cole 64, Lexington, AL

Jacky Harold Thigpen 73, Florence, AL

Monday, June 11, 2018

Harold Leo Mobbs 76, Lawrenceburg, TN

Floyd Thomas Bonner 85, Lynchburg, TN

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Joyce Marie Gobble 75, Lawrenceburg, TN

Louise Sandrell Brown 92, Cave City, KY

Saturday, June 9, 2018

James Corbit Newton 91, Loretto, TN

Grace Martin 75, Lawrenceburg, TN

Jesse Arlon Canderday 76, Florence, AL

Friday, June 8, 2018

Billie Jo Rittenberry 72, Lawrence County, TN

Buford Curtis 82, Summertown, TN

Owen Tylor Luallen, Infant, Lawrenceburg, TN

Linda Kaye Taylor 73, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Lurlee Humphreys 86, Florence, AL

Lura Daniel 98, Lawrenceburg, TN

Harriett Shelton McDonald 74, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Bulah Attress Marston 87, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Terry W. McCandless 58, Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, June 2, 2018

David Hillman Davis 62, Lawrenceburg, TN

Louise Kelsey Ayers 84, Lawrenceburg, TN

Karen Sue Roach 65, Killen, AL

Friday, June 1, 2018

Elsie Bea Slater 81, Lawrenceburg, TN

Calene Sharpe 71, Lawrenceburg, TN

Safern Edward Henkel 100, Loretto, TN