Jeff Hood Realty

Mckelveys Flowers

Pettus Turnbo Funeral Home






Leighton Monument

 

Friday, October 23, 2020


Charles Bruce Landtroop SR.
 ,  70  Lawrenceburg, TN

Bobby Eugene Camron, 87, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Ruby Christine Gowen ,  92  Leoma, TN

Willadean King, 92, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Fannie Sue Davis Lay ,  85  St. Joseph, TN

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Irene Ann Cecilia Gianfagna, 78, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Monday, October 19, 2020

Andre "A.J." Jones, 60, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Kenneth Maynard Whitley, 90, Lawrenceburg, TN

Charles Wayne Brown, 77, Greenhill, AL

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Bobby Ray Foster, 73, Lawrenceburg, TN

Brenda Gayle Holley, 69, Westpoint, TN 

Rosemarie Elizabeth Randall, 79 Lawrenceburg, TN

Dessie Eva Spann, 95,St. Joseph, TN

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Yearl Kirby ,  71  Five Points, TN

Timothy “Tim” Scott Hale, 60, Killen, AL

Donald C. Russell, 86, Lawrenceburg, TN

Rondal Clifford "Ron" Owens, 79, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Bobby Pace Alford, 89, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, October 16, 2020

Glean Hardison Andrews, 83, Lawrenceburg, TN

Kathleen Tice, 92, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Ricky Alton Murks, 62, Loretto, TN

Thursday, October 15, 2020

John "Johnny" Wesley Lowery, 70, Ethridge, TN

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Mary Sue Tidwell, 74, Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Betty Jane Gray, 87, Summertown, TN 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Emma Elsie Harris Fisher, 94, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Wilford York ,  84  Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, October 09, 2020

Barbara June Rosson Hall, 65, Leoma, TN

Willie Tee Clemmons Cody, 103, Killen, AL

Virgil Leon Clark, 76, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, October 08, 2020

Winford Calhoun, 74, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Rebecca Clayton Lang , 77, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Mary June Collier Ashworth Shedd, 92 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Tuesday, October 06, 2020

Marc Alain Salhany, Ethridge, TN

Kenneth L. Varner, 53, Lawrenceburg, TN 

James Orville Parker, 72 Lawrenceburg, TN

Bruce Rayford Clemmons, 79, Lexington, AL

Sadie "Sug" Hughes Cozart, 93, Ethridge, TN

Monday, October 05, 2020

Charlie William Shults, 82, Leoma, TN 

William Edward "Eddy" Hooker, 66, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Sunday, October 04, 2020

Milton D. Griffin, better known as "Foxy", 83, Ethridge, TN

Anthony James Vines, 32 Green Hill/Center Hill AL

Saturday, October 03, 2020

Laura E. Rummans, 85 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, October 02, 2020

Marjennia Reynolds, 91, Greenhill, AL

Jennifer Ann Lopp, 58, Loretto, TN

Deborah Gail Davis, 69, St. Joseph, TN

Willena Joyce Buie Hunter, 93, Ethridge, TN

Thursday, October 01, 2020

Elizabeth Ann Hyvonen, 63 Killen, AL

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Ricky Eugene Long, 64 Lawrenceburg, TN

Eddie Pearl Hall ,  80  Lawrenceburg, TN

James Mark Steele, 59, Iron City, TN

Donald Lee Keeton, 68, Killen, AL

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Dola Jane Lamprecht ,  74 Loretto, TN

Monday, September 28, 2020

Lola Beatrice Wildmon Davis, 89, Lawrenceburg, TN

Carol Burnthorne Hicks, 69 Loretto, TN

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Arlon Wendell Curtis, 77, Tuscumbia, AL

Sylvia Mattie Luffman, 94, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, Septeember 25, 2020

Janet Sue Gamble Kelsoe, 68, Killen, AL


Charles Norman Moore
 ,  85  Iron City, TN

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Gerald Lee Enochs, 77 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Col. Jerry Cash, 80, Ethridge, TN

Alton Voyd Griffin, 87 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, September 22, 2020


Harold Leon Dover
 , 70   Loretto, TN

Myrtle Jayne Matthews ,  77  Killen, AL

Winston Henry Denley, 50 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, September 21, 2020

Arlee E. Morgan, 83, Lawrenceburg, TN

Bobby Joe Thigpen, 77, of Killen, AL

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Nora Inell Dean ,  83  Iron City, TN

Arthur Lavon Mitchell ,  86  Leoma, TN

Thomas Delton Rosson, 88, Summertown, TN

Jeanette Powell, 81, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Hanna Hura ,  79 Loretto TN

Friday, September 18, 2020

Gary Dale "Gomer" Powell, 60, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Gladys Alpha McDonald, 93, Loretto, TN

Rev. Deacon Samuel Charles Beckman ,  81 Loretto, TN

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Alex Ray Newton, 45, Leoma, TN

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Nina Kellogg Larsen, 75, Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, September 14, 2020

Carolyn Beth Scott, 66, Summertown, TN

Mary Louisa Belew ,  88 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, September 13, 2020

William T. Gibson, 55, Killen, AL

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Peggy Avenell Newton Lumpkins, 90, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Jeremy Paul Rogers, 47, Greenhill, AL

Frank Gray, 86, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Tanner Dale Hamilton, 23, Rogersville, AL

Sunday, September 06, 2020

Marjorie Lee Weckter, 87 Lawrenceburg, TN

Shirley Temple Bedford, 84, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Preston “Pete” Porter, 76 Lexington, AL

Saturday, September 05, 2020

Gary Wayne Pettus, 70, Lexington, AL

Georgia Lynn Goodman, 58, Killen, AL

Friday, September 04, 2020

Nina Sims Ayers Bailey, 72, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Vera Arvena Vanderford Johnson 91 Columbia, TN

Thursday, September 03, 2020

Mary Jeaniece Jones Peck, 82 Killen, AL

Wednesday, September 02, 2020

Jeffie Lurene Purser ,  89  Iron City, TN

Monday, August 31, 2020

Inez "Tootie" Hannah Sandusky, 86 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Lindon Porter 92, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Michael D. Eckhart, 88 Leoma, TN

Friday, August 28, 2020

Millicent Thompson Newton, 63, Anderson, AL

Billy Wade Robbins , 49  Ethridge, TN

Vernon Orville Stutts, 90, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Joseph J. Kane Jr., “JoeKane”, 72 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Arlin Ray Tidwell, 66, Killen, AL

Monday, August 24, 2020

Carolyn Lulu Hipp Hester, 86, Lawrenceburg,TN

James Junior “Dooky” Smith, 72, Killen, AL

Alice Gibson, 84, Leoma, TN

Betty Faye Holt Cockrell, 80 Summertown, TN

Roger Wayne Staggs, 67, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Sunday, August 23, 2020

William Richard “W.R.” Evans, 76, Lexington, AL

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Faye Smith ,  77 Pulaski, TN

Richard David Fisher ,  73 St. Joseph, TN

Friday, August 21, 2020

Clara Ray Dery, 79 Summertown, TN

Laura Ann Ellis, 83, Loretto, TN

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Victoria Norton, 80 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Don Hildenbrandt, 83, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Bonnie Eva Cooper, 91, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Pauline Mae Matthews, 91, Florence, AL

Patricia Ann (Pat) Heard, 78, Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, August 17, 2020

Jewel Maxine Calton Chapman, 88, Summertown, TN

Karla Anne Nave, 57 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Johnny Allen Atwell, 75, Florence, AL

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Beadie Louise Akins, 98, Ethridge, TN

Beatrice Edna "Bea" Walker, 88, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Peggy Rosanna Tidwell, 68, Killen, AL

Friday, August 14, 2020

Carolyn Marie Stewart, 81, Killen, AL 

Betty Frances Landtroop ,  82 St. Joseph, TN

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Loyd Thomas "Bud" Slagle , 80  Loretto, TN

Martha R. Clark, 84, Lawrenceburg, TN

Roland Edward "Eddie" Rogers, 51, Summertown, TN 

Donald Glen “Donnie” Crosslin, 68, Green Hill, AL

Deborah Lynn Murray, 67 Loretto, TN

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Sheila Wells Fairbanks, 50, Athens, AL

Marie Haygood Huntley ,  93  Leoma, TN

Amanda Alice Smith, 94, Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Bobby Joe James, 60 Lawrenceburg, TN

Ethel Farrington, 84 Lawrenceburg, TN

Elizabeth Ann Toungette, 72 Ethridge, TN

Sunday, August 09, 2020

Josephine "Jo" Dixon Nash, 88 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, August 07, 2020

Daniel  Freemon, 69, Lawrenceburg, TN

Billy J. Clark, 90, Leoma, TN

Thursday, August 06, 2020

Billy Ray Curbow, 82, Killen, AL

Dan Smith, 86 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Rosemary “Toya” Lawson, 77 Lawrenceburg, TN

Betty Jo Yocom ,  89  Loretto, TN

Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Franklin Delano Rutledge, 77 Lawrenceburg, TN

Ricky Dan Threet, 58, Killen, AL

Friday, July 31, 2020

Brittney Nicole Berryhill, 25, Lawrenceburg,TN

James Earl Keaton, 73, Summertown, TN

Connie Lou Daughtry Parker, 74 Lawrenceburg, TN

Robert Edward "Sonny" Duke, 84, Lawrenceburg, TN 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Bruce Everett Hayes, 73, Lawrenceburg, TN

Houston Laymond "Butterfly" Blair, 87, Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, July 27, 2020

James Paul Patt, 83, Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Randall Frank Ritenour, 62, Lawrenceburg, TN

J. Fred Johnston, 86 Loretto,TN

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Christine Richardson Clifft, 82, Summertown, TN 

Robert Lee "Bobby" Smith, 82 Leoma, TN

Friday, July 24, 2020

Linda Nahn Walker Allen, 81, Lexington,AL

Lonnie S. Taylor, 84, Leoma, TN

Margaret Naomi Perry Rosson, 81, Summertown, TN 

Denver L. Trapp, 84, Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Mary Eva Quillen Creasy, 96, Florence, AL

Dwight H. James Sr., 92 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Joyce Christine Black, 86 Summertown, TN

Donald Ray Williams, 58, Ethridge, TN

William Kenneth "Bill" Grisham, Sr ,91 Lawrenceburg,TN

Bobby Joe Gambrell, 87 ,TN

Monday, July 20, 2020

Jimmy Carroll Springer, 68, Lawrenceburg, TN

Jimmy Neal Landtroop, 71 St Joseph, TN

Glenn E. Woodall, 64, Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Esther Lavern Shults, 79 Leoma, TN

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Raybon A. Ellis, 81, Loretto, TN

Friday, July 17, 2020

Jessie Lee Fisher, 83 Loretto, TN

Jason Charles Leighton, 48, Lawrenceburg, TN

Deborah McGill Wilson, 67, Florence, AL

Thursday, July 16, 2020

David Perrins Greenwell, 74, Killen, AL

Wendell Roberts, 61, Westpoint, TN

Ethel Marie Haddock, 96, Summertown, TN

Monday, July 13, 2020

Jo Anne "Momma Jo " Gulley, 59 Lawrenceburg, TN

William Arthur “Billy” McKinney, Jr., 74, Iron City, TN

Alline Burdette, 94 Summertown, TN

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Jeanette Hunt Fisher, 98, Lawrenceburg, TN

Pedro Flores De Luna, 68, Killen, AL

Nancy Elizabeth Lanning Crowder, 84 Lawrenceburg TN

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Robert Buford Springer, 95 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, July 10, 2020

Tory Dwain Blake, 36, Summertown, TN

Joanne G. Butler, 63, Florence, AL

Betty G. Price, 77, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, July 09, 2020

Rollie Leo Price Jr, 89 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, July 08, 2020

Rhonda Kay Gambrell, 62 St Joseph, TN

Tuesday, July 07, 2020

Mr. John Henry Thompson, 78, Rogersville,AL

Zackary Seth Patterson, 19 Lawrenceburg, TN

Cynthia Dawn Hughes, 39 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday , July 04, 2020

Daniel Wayne Pennell, 36 Ethridge, TN

Miranda Collette Furlough, 60, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, July 03, 2020

Patricia Ann Smith, 74 Loretto, TN

Thursday, July 02, 2020

Betty June Moody Stanfard, 72 Loretto, TN

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Matthew Corey Stults, 31 Lexington, AL

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Marjorie (Edmundson) Frierson ,90 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, June 29, 2020

Arvlynn Prentice, 67 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Hakan Elijah Baker, 39, Lexington, AL

Brenda Jane Johnson, 77, Loretto, TN

Saturday, June 27, 2020

James “J.P.” Umbarger, 76 Summertown, TN

Friday, June 26, 2020

Robert Lee Busby, 77 Summertown, TN

Doyce Faye Springer, 78, Killen, AL

Shirley Crews Williams Jaco, 73, Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Jacob Brandon "Jake" Clifton, 37, Murfreesboro, TN

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Rita Faye Fowler 62 Loretto, TN

Bobby Clifton, 80, Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Jerry C. Yates, 61, Lawrenceburg, TN

Kristian joseph Henkel, 19 Loretto, TN

Joyce Virginia Wiley Eskridge, 85 Florence, AL

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Harry Phillip McCandless, 72, Ethridge, TN

Royce G, Johns, 76 Loretto, TN

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Nelda Purvis Wayland, 61 Mount Pleasant, TN

Monday, June 15, 2020

Rosa Mary Townes, 83 Leoma, TN

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Ashley Rose Dancison, 15, Leoma, TN

Larry Joseph Hemmelgarn, 67 Loretto,TN

Rodger Dale Hardiman, Sr., 70, Huntsville, AL

Delores June Patton, 86, Ethridge, TN

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Carolyn Maye Dupuis, 76, Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, June 12, 2020

Cathy Mae Dodd, 72 Loretto, TN

Marilyn Jean Brewer, 75 Loretto,TN

Martha Lucille "MeMe" Marston Dickey, 86, Leoma, TN

Reba Jane "Janey" Daughtry, 59, Five Points, TN

Jericho Scott Hobby, the infant son of Timothy Scott Hobby and Bethany Rae Green of Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Margaret Marie Bivens, 84, Leoma, TN

John Edward Baker, Jr., 48 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

GW Adams, 81, Loretto, TN

Catherine Marie Cole Ross, 86, of Killen (Greenhill), AL

Ronald Wayne “Ronnie” Sawyer, 69, Loretto, TN

Tuesday,June 09, 2020

Dorothy Doris Bivens McCullars, 97 Lawrenceburg, Tn

Monday, June 08, 2020

Willie Nadine Beavers, 92 Killen, AL

Jane Lee Berry, 84 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, June 06, 2020

Tony Edward "Big Ed" Tidwell, 43 Ethridge,TN

Friday, June 05, 2020

Harold" Rip" Ridgway, 84 Five Point,TN

Floyd Edward Faulker,94 Ethridge,TN

Thursday, June 04, 2020

Mattie Ozell Bivens, 93 Leoma, TN

Wednesday, June 03, 2020

Ethel Louise Coffey, 96 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, June 02, 2020

Charles"Chuck" M. Reed Sr. ,79 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, June 01, 2020

Tommy Wilburn, 81 Lawrenceburg,TN

Corliss Alberta Stephens, 90 Leoma, TN

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


The Blooming Lily