Lawrenceburg Florists


 

The Blooming Lily

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mckelveys Flowers

Pettus Turnbo Funeral Home






Leighton Monument

 

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Solly Jr. Butler, 75 Killen, AL

Carsan Lane Yocom, Infant Loretto TN

Albert J. "The Baler Man" Lee, 85 Leoma, TN

Roy David Keener Sr, 71 Iron City, TN

Monday, April 15, 2019

Bobby Murial Lance 88 Loretto, TN

Kathryn Sue Lombardi, 62 Florence, AL

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Jean Ann Matney ,  70  Loretto, TN

Freddy H. Hughes, 76 Lawrenceburg TN

William Carmon Wiley ,  82  Lexington, AL

Nancy June Brown ,60 Pulaski TN

Friday, April 12, 2019

Kenny  Weldon  ,  59  Leoma, TN

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Dorris Ivan "PeeWee" Richardson, 83 Green Hill AL

Letha Billie Jean Dover, 87 Leoma, TN

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Rhonda Michelle Gant Martin, 48 Somerville, AL

Geneva Ann Weaver, 89 Leoma, TN

Dorothy Lucille Wyrick Keeton, 81 Summertown, TN

Monday, April 08, 2019

Robert Lee Townsend, 87 Leoma, TN

Saturday, April 06, 2019

William Lee Jennings, 76 Lawrenceburg, TN

Ricky L. Mitchell age 61 Leoma, TN

Friday, April 05, 2019

E.H. Ells ,  78  Loretto TN

Harold Nelson Stutts, 77 Lexington, AL

Mary "Little Granny" Brasfield, 81 Ethridge, TN

Monday, April 01, 2019

Ruby Doris Murdock Burleson ,  69 Killen, AL

Sunday, March 31, 2019

 William K. Sandy, Sr, 84 Lawrence Co TN

Ethan Kyle Davis, 18 Summertown, TN

James Larry Kelsey, 75 Lawrenceburg, TN

Peggy Alvis Boling , 81 Killen, AL

Bobby Brown, 81 Lawrenceburg, TN

Lillian Wynell Hubbard, 83 Florence, AL

Joe Paul Raines, 77 Loretto, TN

Friday, March 29, 2019

James N Stephenson, 78 Iron City TN

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Brenda Joyce Judkins, 70 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Rayburn Alton Wisdom, Sr., 77 Loretto, TN

Mary Frances Call Grigsby, 92 Lawrenceburg, TN

Willie Thomas (“Papa Willie”) Robertson, 70 Killen, AL

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Syble Irene Methvin Smith, 79 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, March 25, 2019

Tina Darlene Marston ,  53 Summertown, TN

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Mr. Andrew Cloyd Thigpen, 77, Killen AL

Friday, March 22, 2019

Jackie Leon McFall 65 Lawrencebueg,TN

Gwendolyn Griggs 70 Lexington, AL

Tonya Holden, 48,f Killen, AL

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Judy Kay Whitehead, 67 Lawrenceburg, TN

Myrl Lucille Hollis, 93 Lawrenceburg, TN

Joseph "J.C." Williamson, Jr., 97 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Teresa Swift, age 64, Iron City, TN

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Donald Boyd Hagan 83 Leoma, TN

Willa Ruth Butler Bryant, 88 Lawrenceburg, TN

Janet Sue Wiley , 78 Leoma, TN

Janna Laverne Fulks, 65, Lexington, AL

James Joseph "Sonny" Killen, 79 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Monday, March 18, 2019

James Charles Marks, 78, Killen, AL

Melinda Sue Staggs Jackson, 54 Lawrenceburg, TN 

Sunday, March 17, 2019

James D. Belew , 87 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Carl Hollis, Sr., 81 Lawrence TN

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Cornelia Ann "Nita" James 72 Lawrenceburg, TN

Mrs. Estelle Mosley Newton, 94 Anderson, AL

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

James Thomas Glover, Jr., 79 Killen, AL

Reber Sue Littrell Moon ,  90  Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Jewell Rea Neel, 90 Lawrenceburg, TN

Tucker Darion Ratliff, 17 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, March 11, 2019

Ethridge Franklin Keener, 79 Leoma, TN 

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Braxton Cloyd Hill, 82 Russellville, AL

William Edward Cothran, Sr., 87 Ethridge, TN

Saturday, March 9, 2019

James McKinley Lindsey, 50 Loretto, TN

Troy Keith Hammond 68 Loretto, TN

Friday, March 8, 2019

Oscar Howard "Demmer" Green 94 St. Joseph, TN 

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Anthony “Bud” Henkel, 61 Loretto, TN

James Rondel Staggs 74 Loretto, TN 

Marylee Marks, 95 Lawrenceburg TN

Monday, March 4, 2019

Evelyn Joyce “Joy” Huntley Keasling 86 Lawrence, TN  

Sybil Leola Hardiman, 94 Loretto, TN

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Lillie M. Parker, 85 Lawrenceburg TN

John Engles, 80 Ethridge, TN

Madge Rochelle Williams, 96 Lawrenceburg, TN

Friday, March 1, 2019

Evelyn Gretchen Gibson Glass, 94 Lawrenceburg, TN

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Emmanola Staggs Hood, 86 Lawrenceburg, TN

Donald E. Jester, 72 Lawrenceburg, TN

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Murray Russell (Buddy) Gallaher, Jr. Lawrenceburg, TN

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Isaac Edsel "Ed" Ingram, 91 Lawrenceburg, TN

Margie Lorene Smith, 85 Lawrenceburg, TN

Monday, February 25, 2019

Vera Lorene Matlock, 69 Lawrenceburg, TN

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Carolyn Sue Fulks Littrell ,  78  Loretto, TN

Harold Dean Hughes, 56 Rogersville, AL

Robert C. Leeper, 76 Lawrenceburg, TN

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Thelma Sue Entrekin, 74 Lawrenceburg, TN